Paper Moonshiners (2015)

Paper Moon Shiners Music

1. Who’s That Knockin’?

2. Devil Up There (Lyrics)

3. Nobody (Lyrics)

4. Dance Into The Sea (Lyrics)

5. Same Thang

6. Come on in My Kitchen

7. Stickerbush (Lyrics)

8. Tell The Story (Lyrics)

9. Git (Lyrics)

10. Carolina Moon

11. That’s My Weakness

12. Space

Complete Album Direct From Us:

“Who’s That Knockin”

“Same Thang”

“Come On In My Kitchen”